​Epping Police Department Personnel

PART-TIME OFFICERS

Officer Jeffrey LeDuc

Officer Shannon Cote

Officer James Saltzman

SUPPORT STAFF

Executive Administrative Assistant Beth Pierce   b.pierce@eppingpd.com 

​Administrative Assistant Jeanette Ligouri   j.ligouri@eppingpd.com

Attorney Heather Iworksy   hnewell@windhampd.com

William Hansen, Animal Control   iceamoose@comcast.net

FULL-TIME OFFICERS:

Chief Michael Wallace:                      m.wallace@eppingpd.com

Captain Jason Newman:                      j.newman@eppingpd.com

Sergeant Richard McFadden:             r.mcfadden@eppingpd.com

Sergeant Richard Cote:                       r.cote@eppingpd.com

Detective Sean Gallagher:                  s.gallagher@eppingpd.com

Officer David Loader:                        d.loader@eppingpd.com

Detective Stephen Soares:                  s.soares@eppingpd.com

Officer Russell Hero:                          r.hero@eppingpd.com

Officer Ann Kyzer:                             a.kyzer@eppingpd.com

Officer Donald Ross:                          d.ross@eppingpd.com

Officer Jonathan Swift:                      j.swift@eppingpd.com

Officer Arnold Towle:                        a.towle@eppingpd.com

​Officer Alexander McCann                a.mccann@eppingpd.com

Officer Aaron Filipowicz                   a.filipowicz@eppingpd.com

Officer Robert Jamer                         r.jamer@eppingpd.com

Officer Michael Prescott                   m.prescott@eppingpd.com